• Office: (904) 880-0960
  • Dispatch: (904) 886-5100
  • Toll Free: (800) 273-0960

Contact

Departments

Nick Oweis, P.E.

Chief Engineer / CMT Department Manager / Facilities

n.oweis@ellisassoc.com

Joe Champion, P.E.

Assistant Branch Manager

j.champion@ellisassoc.com

Amy Fu, P.E.

Environmental Department Manager

a.fu@ellisassoc.com

David Spangler Color SizedDavid W. Spangler, P.E.

Geotechnical Department Manager

d.spangler@ellisassoc.com

Mike Gruber

Business Development Manager

m.gruber@ellisassoc.com

Steve Stan

Brunswick Senior Project Manager

s.stan@ellisassoc.com

Bill Peters

Daytona Senior Project Manager

b.peters@ellisassoc.com

small_logo

E-Reports

E-Reports Customer Service Representative
904-886-5050
ereportsCS@ellisassoc.com

Corporate Office – Jacksonville, FL

7064 Davis Creek Rd
Jacksonville, FL 32256
Map This Location

Phone: (904) 880-0960
Toll Free: (800) 273-0960
Dispatch: (904) 886-5100
Fax: (904) 880-0970

jacksonville_map

 

Branch Office – Daytona, FL

2706 South Ridgewood Avenue, Suite 2
South Daytona, Florida 32119
Map This Location

Phone: (386) 944-9588
Fax: (386) 944-9589

b_map

 

Branch Office – Brunswick, GA

134 Newman Drive
Brunswick, GA 31520
Map This Location

Phone: (912) 279-0085
Fax: (912) 279-0086

rose-drive
elis